Spirit award plaque

Winners of the Spirit Award, 2017: Jay Krieger and April Vesey

Spirit Award winners are athletes that have set a high bar for what it means to be a teammate, friend and dedicated competitor.

Congratulations to the 2017 Spirit Award Winner’s Jay Krieger and April Vesey.

Jay and April are incredible workers and competitors and we’re honoured to have them on our team.

“These two are so deserving of the 2017 Spirit Awards – they both have contributed so much to our group dynamic and I appreciate having them as part of the team.” – Rob Dibden

April Vesey receives the 2017 Spirit Award.
April Vesey receives the Spirit Award, 2017, from Mike Neill.
Jay Krieger receives his Spirit Award.
Jay Krieger receives the Spirit Award, 2017.

Here’s a list of previous Spirit Award winners.